Sort:  

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

Thank you for participating in #animalphotography, the weekly selection will be released on Tuesday.

You have earned 5.05 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.01
Server time: 13:37:01
Account Level: 0
Total XP: 5.05/100.00
Total Photos: 1
Total comments: 0
Total contest wins: 0
And have also received a 0.10 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

😂 Upvote and resteem

Ahhh the cutest dogs! <3

aww got to love dogs playing , your text iiiisss super cute and funny :D

:D Thank you!

Hi there. I only just looked at my history page for the first time (it's taking me a really long time to understand this platform) and just saw that you sent me 3sbd for the dog and cat contest. Thank you so much. Sorry I didn't notice until now. I wish you hadn't though and when I'm in a position to send it back I will. I'm not as active on here as I could be so my numbers are not that high yet.
Are you any closer to getting your dogs back? How are they?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64789.68
ETH 3498.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40