You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Should Animals Be Kept As Pets? My Thoughts On National Pet Day

in #animals6 years ago

Good to see you supporting an innocent dog. I didn't mean any offense to pet owners per se. But I wanted to draw the attention towards the broader issue surrounding pet culture. I appreciate your efforts to let him live a natural life.

All healthy animals should be self sufficient in finding their food on their own and should not be made dependent on humans. In case, if a pet owner abandons a pet one day for some reason, can that pet live on its own? So I feel, we should care for the natural resources so that a natural habitat is available to all animals that is sufficient to meet their needs.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65678.25
ETH 2669.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.88