Animal Communication - how does it work?

in #animals6 years ago (edited)

puppies-1526652_1280.jpg
Source: Pixabay

People often ask me, how do you talk to the animals? How can I learn. I feel the best way is to be with your animals and to listen to them deep in the waters of your being. Here is an example I found that shows a little of what animal communication is like and I have explained the basics of it in relation to this video.

There are some potential mitigating factors regarding this video as with all videos on youtube and other platforms...I ask myself 1) what came before 2) what conditioning is there in terms of timing, is the human holding a leash, did they practice this already etc that could confound the outcome of this video and cannot be seen by the viewer.

Having said that, all things being equal and these considerations aside notice how the dog received the message of the intention from the human before he asked the question. The dog already read the intention before the human expressed it. When people ask me how animal communication works this is how, when we think of something we relate it to a memory and/or a feeling and have the intention of going to do something in order to complete that action. If the human is visual (uses pictures to navigate thinking and feeling in life) all the better. Because the animal will pick up on the picture (of the leash or the place or the feeling). The added component is if the human can also operate at the pitch of the animals vibration. This is how animal communication works (the basics).

We all can do it - it's about putting the busy mind to rest, being in a state of gratitude (in the heart) and being present along with clearing the negative self talk and other traumas in the auric field. This way messages sent are clear and messages received can be interpreted with as little human filtering as possible.

Sort:  

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvoting this reply.

I, actually, prefer to use vibrations to communicate with my dog. This ensure i pass my message across to my pet without having to say a word.

That is exactly what animal communication is. That is what I said in the post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63956.04
ETH 3066.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.31