You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A warm welcome from two cute cats at my house in Phatthalung, in the South of Thailand

in #animals6 years ago

They are so cute and I really like the markings of the white one. So nice of your sister to feed then. They seem to be very comfortable around you. When a cat lays on their back like the one in your last photo, they are giving you their highest honor. It means that they really like you because they are letting all of their defenses down. Tip!

Sort:  

First of all, thanks so much for your special tip for me! I much appreciate it! ;)

It's great to know that they felt very comfortable around me and that they gave me their highest honor. Yeah! You are a cat lover and an expert about cat indeed! No wonder why your profile picture is a cute cat!

Many thanks for your nice comment and providing me interesting information about cats. ;)

My pleasure as always! : )

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57405.63
ETH 2867.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.54