A warm welcome from two cute cats at my house in Phatthalung, in the South of Thailand

in #animals6 years ago

cat18.jpg

It has been very long time since my last visit to my house in Phatthalung, in the South of Thailand, so I walked around when I arrived. While I was admiring the beauty of nature, I saw one white cat walking in our backyard.

He looked really friendly and in good mood.

cat17.jpg

cat12.jpg

cat22.jpg

It seemed that he tried to give me "a warm welcome".

He rubbed his body against my legs for a few minutes and then lie down and felt relaxing.

WOW! Really cute cat!!

cat10.jpg

cat11.jpg

cat9.jpg

According to my sister, he is not her cat, but he loves to stay in our backyard. My sister gives delicious fish to him every day. I noticed that he had a collar, so he would probably belong to someone nearby my house.

Um! As far as I know, most cats actually love freedom. That’s why they normally go to anywhere they want.

cat15.jpg

cat13.jpg

cat19.jpg

I found another cute yellow cat in our garden.

My sister told me that she just had new babies. But she hides her babies somewhere around my house. We can only hear their cute voices, “MEOW MEOW”.

cat8.jpg

She is not my sister’s cat. My sister lets her stay at our house, too!

She lie down in front of me and had cute manner.

cat6.jpg

cat7.jpg

cat4.jpg

cat5.jpg

cat2.jpg

cat1.jpg

cat3.jpg

In fact, another one grey cat also lives in our garden. Unfortunately, he didn’t allow me to get close to him…. So, I cannot take any photo of him!

I am not a cat lover, so I don’t know how to please them, but I think they are really cute.

Sort:  

Thank you for posting @tangmo.

Lovely photographs.....of these cats......amazing stories for them as well.

All the best to you and yours. Cheers. ^_^

Thanks so much for your nice compliment. I’m really happy to know that you like the photos of these cats and the stories of them.

Many thanks for your great support to my works!

All the best to you and yours! ;)

I am not a big fan of cats, but some breeds are better than others.

I'm not a big fan of cats, too! But, whenever I see them, I always admire them for their cuteness! ;)

Thanks so much for your kindness and great support! ;)

What a lovely and tender greeting even if they are homeless kittens or belong to someone else. :) Cute post my friend ;))) Meow

Meow! Thanks so much for your nice comment! That's a lovely and tender greeting, I absolutely agree with you! I'm really glad you like my post! ;)

You ar eso welcome my dear ;)))

HUG HUG ;))

Thank you @tipu! ;)

They are so cute and I really like the markings of the white one. So nice of your sister to feed then. They seem to be very comfortable around you. When a cat lays on their back like the one in your last photo, they are giving you their highest honor. It means that they really like you because they are letting all of their defenses down. Tip!

First of all, thanks so much for your special tip for me! I much appreciate it! ;)

It's great to know that they felt very comfortable around me and that they gave me their highest honor. Yeah! You are a cat lover and an expert about cat indeed! No wonder why your profile picture is a cute cat!

Many thanks for your nice comment and providing me interesting information about cats. ;)

My pleasure as always! : )

Your sister is very kind to let those cats stay by her house and even gives them fish. I grew up around dogs and cats and I am very fond of them but I couldn't have one now because my partner and my daughter are allergic.

These cats in your sister's garden are so cute. Thank you for sharing their photos here, @tangmo!

Thanks so much for your nice comment! Sorry to hear that your partner and your daughter are allergic. While I was in Phatthalung, I grew up around dogs and cats, too! Now, I have one dog, named piggy. She's really cute, even though, she's almost 10 years now!

Many thanks again for your stopping by! ;)

Very fond of cats. And your - amazing.

Thanks so much for your nice comment and sharing your cute cat with me! ;)

Meow! Very beautiful cats my dear friend

Thanks a lot! I'm glad you like the cats! ;)

@tangmo , They are really very cute. Cats walk by themselves. They like Your yard and they enjoy visiting it. Thanks for the interesting pictures with these lovely animals.

Thanks so much for your nice comment and stopping by! I'm really happy you found the pictures interesting! Yes, it seems that they like our yard and enjoy visiting it, as you said! They are really cute indeed! ;)

So nice cat. wonderful photography.
Thanks @tangmo
Have a nice day

Thanks a lot! I'm glad you like the cats and the photos!

Have a pleasant day, too! ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61275.32
ETH 2983.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76