You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: At The Lake: Ducks, Geese, And Random British Dudes!

in #animals6 years ago

She is one strong dog and she sure looks like she is having a blast. I love all of the videos...they were fun for me to watch. You are so lucky to live close to a lake. I would be there every single day (but not in cold weather.) Just like you, when I am out and about taking photos, it seems like a get wonderful surprises. : ) Tip!

Sort:  

OMG. I'm so sorry I missed this comment. Thank you so much. If I had the time I would be there every single day. I never even think of going there in the winter, there might be some great shot. Of course, there are so many factors to consider when filming outdoors.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64241.02
ETH 3178.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85