Sort:  

Awww yes, borders do SUCK! :) But I am back, as always, just one of the perks of living outside the country I was born in ;)
Thanks for your support! I'm happy to be 'home' again! =D
Have a great week! Hope no borders kick you out! XO

Haha no in the UK they try and keep you in. Fear in the media all other countries are dangerous and bla bla, don’t listen to it myself :)

Hahaha of course, that is the way of the media... I wish I could roll my eyes on here :P
I am happy to say I ignore it as well, can't believe everything we hear or we wouldn't live any life at all, we'd be pent up in some white, clean, jail-cell like lives, scared of everything! :P

I stay well clear of it myself, head the headline in the morning but avoid whatever I can keep my min fresh :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58919.17
ETH 2647.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43