A Cat at Condominiums Path

in #animals7 years ago

cat.jpg

I found this cat several times when I visited my mother at my brother’s condominium. I tried to take photo of her, but she usually walked away from me. (In my old post, I could take only a few photos of her from a long distance.)

I think she is a condominium cat! I don’t know her exact name, but I would love to call her Ms. Kitty…as per one of my favorite cartoon characters!

cat20.jpg

cat3.jpg

cat1.jpg

cat2.jpg

cat4.jpg

cat11.jpg

Yesterday, I found Ms. Kitty lie on the path between the condominiums. When she firstly saw me, she suddenly got up and looked at me with her big eyes like in the first picture! Just a few minutes later, she went straight to me. Then I said to her;

“MEOW! Wait…wait, please stay there, I would love to make you to be one of the stars of animals pictures in Steemit!”

Um! It seems that she agreed with me! (She may know well that there are a lot of friendly people in Steemit!)

After that, she looked calm and had really cute manners…..

It seems that she loves to sleep. She started to lie down on the path again.

cat12.jpg

cat17.jpg

cat19.jpg

cat10.jpg

cat9.jpg

cat8.jpg

Ah! She suddenly showed good friendship to me; she lay on her back and rolled over. Yeah! That’s a nice sign of trust in me and greeting me! I was really happy to see that! (Unfortunately, I could not capture this manner in time, it’s very quick!)

cat13.jpg

cat14.jpg

cat15.jpg

A few minutes later, she started looking around…and around!

Oh! I thought she had found something much more interesting (than me) over there!

cat18.jpg

cat16.jpg

Then, she went to her personal toilet around that area…..

cat21.jpg

cat22.jpg

After finishing, she gradually walked far away from me….. But, suddenly, I was much surprised when she turned her head back to me and it seems that she was saying goodbye to me for that day.

cat23.jpg

Bye! Ms. Kitty! Thanks so much for adding vivid moment to my day!

See you again! MEOW!

Sort:  

Nice picture :-)!

Thanks a lot! I'm glad you like the pictures! ;)

so cute cat..adorable ...
Good morning @tangmo..if you don't mind..I mentioned you in my recent post..
https://steemit.com/achievement/@bibek/500-flowers-within-months-again-time-to-cerebrate-after-hf19-hangover

Thanks so much! Yes, the cat is really cute and adorable.
Oh! Thank you very much for mentioning me in your post! I much appreciate it! ;D

You welcome:)) its my pleasure

:))

Very fun story with pictures of Ms Kitty. Nice she is becoming your friend, and stays to be photographed. Looks a bit like my cat Stinky. I think she wants you to pet her...then again, maybe not. Thanks for the great story about your neighbor, greatly enjoyed it.

You're welcome! Thanks so much for your nice comment! I'm really glad that you enjoy my story and the pictures of Ms. Kitty! I think she just would like to become my good friend and doesn't want to be my pet! She looks happy to stay at the Condominium.

Yeah! Ms. (or Mr.) Stinky! I heard a lot of her (his) stories from your blogs! ;)

Beautiful cat and pics! Didn't know that the cats in Thailand also have no or short tail.. or at least most of them. Same here!

Thanks a lot for stopping by! I'm happy you like the cat and pics. Yes, we have the same kinds of cats, some of them have short tails like this! ;)

She is so cute! I love cats 😍😍

You're right! I love cats, too! Thanks so much for stopping by! ;)

This unusual coat color she has. Very pretty Mrs. kitty

Thanks a lot for your comment and stopping by! Yes, I absolutely agree with you, she's very pretty and has unusual color! ;)

I think she looks like a Condoleezza or 'Condi' for short.

Thanks a lot for giving me the kind of this cat! ;)

Beautiful images dear friend @tangmo congratulations on the beautiful photos you have captured, thank you very much for sharing something so beautiful
have a beautiful day

Thank you very much for resteem my post! I highly appreciate for your great support, as always!
Thanks a lot for your nice compliment! I'm really happy you like the photos!
Have a pleasant day, too! ;)

Lovely cat thank you for sharing my friend! Upvoted & Resteem.

Thanks a lot for your comment and stopping by! I much appreciate for your upvoted and resteem my post! I'm glad you love cat, too! ;)

:))

Sweet kitty!

Thanks so much! Yes, she's sweet! ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57912.63
ETH 2348.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37