You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Cat at Condominiums Path

in #animals7 years ago

Very fun story with pictures of Ms Kitty. Nice she is becoming your friend, and stays to be photographed. Looks a bit like my cat Stinky. I think she wants you to pet her...then again, maybe not. Thanks for the great story about your neighbor, greatly enjoyed it.

Sort:  

You're welcome! Thanks so much for your nice comment! I'm really glad that you enjoy my story and the pictures of Ms. Kitty! I think she just would like to become my good friend and doesn't want to be my pet! She looks happy to stay at the Condominium.

Yeah! Ms. (or Mr.) Stinky! I heard a lot of her (his) stories from your blogs! ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65739.28
ETH 2626.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66