SIMANIS NAME OF CAT

in #animals6 years ago (edited)

Dear Friend Steemians !!!

image

Good afternoon, friends of steemians in all corners of the world, how are you, are your friends in good health, if you write it healthy !

on this happy occasion, allow me to write little by little, even though I am not good at composing words

On this happy occasion, I want to write a little post about my pet black cat, here are some photos, hopefully my friends like it.

image

image

starting this story is very funny, I found this cat often overslept in my kitchen, at first I ignored the situation whether he was hungry, full and did not want to care, but one night I accidentally saw Simanis very nimble in catching prey, in a matter of minutes he had caught a nuisance mouse in my house, saw that incident my heart was open and wanted to have the sweet one become my pet cat

Do you have a cat at home ?

So, friends, don't forget to visit my blog, I really need your support !

friendship from @riska-amanda

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62864.56
ETH 2538.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.93