Rabbits that funny

in #animals8 years ago

Rabbit

steemians, they are my pet rabbit

My pet rabbit, they do not like the food provided, they prefer to search themselves in the open.

when I see them, are playing while eating grass, makes my heart happy, after I came home from work, I was always taking the time to see them play, and eat what is on my home page.

they always acted funny, sometimes in time to see them play, to make me laugh with their behavior.

today I am, take some pictures of rabbits, to share with you

You can see the photo below

----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

If you like, follow me


Sort:  

Hi Friend
I upvote your post, Give me upvote on
https://steemit.com/introduction/@janseena/intro-to-me-i-am-new-on-steemit
Your post is good..

yes my friend, I will follow you
thank you for visiting my blog @janseena

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60700.74
ETH 2389.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64