You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I’m Surrounded By Snakes

in #animals5 years ago

Those crocodiles were so rad. It’s a trip that the boys peddling past us on their bikes probably see these things everyday. Kind of like we see deer or squirrels… if we had the front row seats that the group of men had overlooking the river, I’d sit there and watch that with you all day. Experiences this world with you is the best chapter of my entire life so far… you truly are a great husband, partner, and best friend 😘. Love you babe!

Sort:  

Those dudes had the best seat in the house for sure. You know, you keep telling me all of these nice things and I’m a work in progress—a mess just like everyone else. Shoooooot, you think I’m “great” now, Wait’ll you see me this time next year when I have another 365 of knowledge.

I’m the luckiest guy I know.

iheartu all the time beautifulest.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64848.13
ETH 3173.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55