You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Where my witches at?

in #animals8 years ago

Eeeeeek hi! I'm so happy to see another Wiccan on here! I've been thinking about making a few occult-centered posts but wasn't sure there was an audience for it just yet. So this makes me so happy!
I'm more into herbalism and divination right now but I can't wait to read your posts about sea and moon magic! I'm so incredibly stoked to see this aahhhhh.

Sort:  

oh my goodness, my heart is beating so fast right now :D That was so quick! I will definitely go this direction with my posts for now since this got a reply. If I was looking for a sign, you were it :3 thank you!

Wait are you from the Chattanooga area?

No from it, but i cross through from time to time ^^

Small world! I live there. If you ever get the chance, you should check out Mystic Modes. It's the cutest little arcana shop downtown.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64752.70
ETH 3455.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50