You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How I met "LAURE"- Story of my pet

in #animals6 years ago

Heart touching story of your Laure. We should take care of animals. Let me describe a real fact how people behave with animals.
When I see people confronted with animals,particularly dogs; they behave like getting a electrocution and start making noise all around. I feel very bad at the cruel behaviours shown by them to animals. They too deserve love and affection which they want the most from us.

Sort:  

Yeah I agree with you and glad to see animals lover like you are still there. Hope will make some helping hands someday to all other street animals.

Definitely,if you cultivate this beautiful thinking, the world will be a better place to dwell around.

Hoping for the best then brother.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66989.66
ETH 3120.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75