You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Before and After Pics of my 4 adopted dogs and 1 cat

in #animals7 years ago

LOL! I love the "badonkadonk" pic at the end. Hilarious!
It's so funny how animals have a way of wiggling their way into your heart. I was terrified of dogs when I was little, and had a couple bad experiences with them, but now we have our own dog Pepper and she is the sweetest girl. She has a very stubborn side though. When she was a puppy we would get into battles over who was the boss, but she's so calm and lovey now... most of the time. lol

Sort:  

nice name for a dog, Pepper. :) Have you painted her and sketch her? I wanna see! Happy weekend! <3

Thanks! I have done a couple quick paintings, I'll have to share them soon!

looking forward to it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 61238.36
ETH 3278.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46