You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Great news for animal lovers: my homeland about to ban animal circuses

in #animals6 years ago

I don't visit circuses, I hate it .. and thank you for your post because I didn' t know such a good new! It is a big theme for me because I've been in an elephant rescue and rehabilitation center in Northern Thailand as an volunteer and I helped elephants to recover and give them back their normal life. They had depressions, they couldn' t sleep.. it was horrible. You could see sadness in their eyes.IMG_1748.JPG

Sort:  

This is just so sad... You can literally see all the misery and sadness of their lives in their eyes :( Hopefully, new laws will be adopted that will ensure all animals the right to live peacefully where they naturally belong.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68598.13
ETH 2704.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72