You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Animal Lover - Rescuing kittens again!

in #animals6 years ago

Nicely done saving the poor kittens and giving them a better life. I'm sure it couldn't have been easy raising them at such a young and delicate age.

We have a huge problem where i'm from with abandoned animals. Luckily there is a great shelter nearby to me that does as much as they can. I try to give what time and money that i can but i know that they are always under pressure to keep up with the amount of animals that they need to care for.

Soon when i have a steadier work load i would like to foster for them as they are always in need of people to take care of the animals and I've always had a love for them myself. Like yourself obviously.

Sort:  

Excellent man, do it! whats the name of that shelter? do they have website?

I will soon. I would love to adopt an animal full time but I don't think my lifestyle and job would let me do it properly. I'm hoping if I foster a few first then I can see how to work it as well as help the shelter out. It's the gspca in ireland.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65904.42
ETH 2618.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67