You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Kitty Sunday #3

in #animals7 years ago (edited)

Warm welcome kotturinn ... after a long absence , Tomatoes are very good for health and it also comes in fruits category ... I also eat one when I open the door of refrigerator.... Its very good that we are getting updates by kitty Sunday about our friends Lemorka, Foota and Artax ........... the beautiful face of Artax shows that she is very happy... The flowers on her face shows that how much you love them.... Its great kotturinn...

nazirkhyber_01.JPG

Sort:  

Thanks a lot! I really need to focus more on what I am going to write about in those cat update posts, my mind seem to always go blank when I try to talk about what my cats did during the week haha

I really like and love your "Kitty Sunday" series... and it shows that how much pets are important to you...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54552.37
ETH 2295.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30