You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Adventures in Pet Sitting - Clock is Ticking... Ask Aunt Deb / Steem Reward Contest

in #animals8 years ago

I just shared your original post on twitter. Hopefully we'll get some pet lovers to join and ask you some questions!
i'm looking forward to your future blogs answering some of them.

Sort:  

Thanks for the megaphone and I'm looking forward to the questions, too. I always learn something in the process & it's fun to share that knowledge.

P.S. I did a silly video clip with my dog, Tinker & loaded it up here. Don't know if it's good enough, but I gave it a shot. lol!

I definitely saw a few moments of your video that are usable (to my eye and opinion). So glad you participated! YAY!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61904.94
ETH 2583.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57