You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Thought of The Day - AKA Common Sense - Neglecting Animals IS Abuse & a Hallmark of Mental Illness

in #animals5 years ago

Is it too much to hope that Mousy mysteriously leaves with you?

I have other thoughts I can't bring myself to write at the moment. After you leave, maybe.

I'm disappointed to not be able to contribute financially at the moment. My daughter and her family are also in crisis mode. It seems to be time for me to find a paying gig.

STEEM and other crypto could have waited just a bit to nosedive!

Many virtual hugs to you!

Sort:  

Regarding that i have thought that same thing about that cat.
The support in any form is greatly appreciated @marillaanne
Good luck with you and your daughter!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63700.12
ETH 3136.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83