HOW MANY PIGLETS GUESSING GAME - THE ANSWER REVEALED + BABY PIGLET PHOTO SHOOT

in #animals7 years ago

How many were there, and who won?


About eleven days ago, the @little-peppers made a guessing game.

One of our sows were pregnant, and no one knew how many piglets were inside. Now, the piglets are out!

None of us guessed the correct number, but @len.george did! He will receive 7 STEEM for guessing correctly later on today! Here is a fun photo dump from the first day of life for our newest additions to the homestead, and seven little piglets!


UPVOTE-FOLLOW-RESTEEM

This amazing @little-peppers logo was generously provided by @rigaronib.

Sort:  

wow what great photos of a great life on the farm, I love it! Please keep sending photos of them growing up. I was surprised i was not following earlier, but definitively am now.

My guess is that there will be 7 baby piglets.

WINNER! YOU ARE CORRECT!

Such a beautiful little piglets!!! So sweet! Thanks to share these awesome pics with us :D

There so cute! I could not stop staring at the pictures! Thanks for sharing @little-peppers. My Guess is 7 piglets! Cheers from Mexico!

All I did was ask mama pig how many feet were kicking her to pieces. Good to see Monster Truck taking after papa and starting to wear his shades, not as dark as the originals, but on the way.
Thank you papa for the payout

It will be more fun and productive if she can have 1 dozen piglets. :)

I had not noticed that you had an account dedicated to your children, it really seems like a great idea and even if you do it in order to save for your future, you are a great father and very intelligent, I really congratulate you, my friend.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62956.16
ETH 2588.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74