THE GUESS HOW MANY PIGLETS GAME FROM THE LITTLE-PEPPERS

in #game7 years ago

How many are in there?


For those of you who don’t know, another one of our sows is pregnant and almost ready to give birth. To reward people who actually read posts and leave real comments, the @little-peppers are running a small contest.

HOW MANY PIGLETS ARE IN THERE?


As you may have seen in the video, we all have some different guesses, but none of us can be sure right now. Do you think that one of us is correct, or is there a different number inside?

Not only is the number of piglets a mystery, the prize for the correct guess is too! @Papa-pepper has chosen to reward those who guess correctly, but guesses must be made by replying to the comment of the number that you think we will have below. Only one guess per user is allowed, and all guesses must be made within 24 hours of the post being published.


HERE ARE WHAT SOME OF US ARE GUESSING


UPVOTE-FOLLOW-RESTEEM

This amazing @little-peppers logo was generously provided by @rigaronib.

Sort:  

7 - Reply below if you think that there are 7 piglets inside.

After a consultation with mama pig, she reckons there are 28 feet kicking her.

LOL!

WINNER!

8 - Reply below if you think that Monster Truck the Pepper is right that there are 8 piglets inside.

So big belly! I think, not less than 8 piglets.

I'm with Monster Truck the Pepper. That dude knows his pigs. ;-)

Going to go with 8 for no particular reason. Best wishes to mama and piglets.

I'll go with monster truck guess! 8 for me too!!

11 - Reply below if you think that there are 11 piglets inside.

I think there are 11...

I think 11 piggies!!

11 yep. I vibe 11.

13 - Reply below if you think that there are 13 piglets inside.

Yep, a Dan Marino sized litter of piglets!

Oh Dad!

5 - Reply below if you think Pinky-pepper is right that there are 5 piglets inside.

6 - Reply below if you think that there are 6 piglets inside.

1 - Reply below if you think that there is only 1 piglet inside.

3 - Reply below if you think that there are only 3 piglets inside.

9 - Reply below if you think @papa-pepper is right that there are 9 piglets inside.

I think its 9.

I'm with @papa-pepper on this one, even though I know for a fact that he is just guessing.

10 - Reply below if you think Red-pepper is right that there are 10 piglets inside.

Uncle @provider thinks 10 piglets inside! I am with Red-pepper on this one!

I'm with Red-Pepper and @provider on this one. 10 it is.

I already guessed 11. So I don't expect this is not a valid entry, but my very own little monster truck the jasper thinks 10.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65791.75
ETH 3465.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68