The Unique of Lady Bug

in #animals6 years ago (edited)

Hi guys,


IMG_20180421_204658_971.JPG


Good night steemit friends wherever you are may be in good health always, and in good activity, and on this occasion I want to post about the beautiful leaf insects color.


IMG_20180421_204629_608.JPG


This leaf insects that I often see in my village, I really like to see this leaf insect because this leaf insect has a very beautiful color, and has a sly eye, and I see this leaf insects again looking for food for the necessities of life, so as not to die of hunger.

The uniqueness of this leaf insect, at the time of looking for food why I say the uniqueness of this animal because this animal while looking for food, then these insects mutually seize, and mate.


IMG_20180421_204744_085.JPG


And this leaf insect I am a photograph on the leaf that is in my house, and I took the camera with mobile himax mobile, and I am very focused to take photos of this leaf insect, may my steemit friends like this post, and this is all I can say.

Thanks

@klen.civil

Sort:  

wow photogrphy is very amazing, I like your post.

very beautiful animal friend, the color is also very beautiful

You just received a Tier 0 upvote! Looking for bigger rewards? Click here and learn how to get them or visit us on Discord

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63837.42
ETH 2539.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65