Terrarium report - we have a new wet hiding place:)

in #animals7 years ago

Hi, guys!

Today I again updated my terrarium a bit, to be more specific - I made a new wet hiding place for my girls.

For reptiles as geckos it's very important to have a wet cave. It makes molting process easy, and they can cool their skin there if needed. Earlier I used a plastic container, but today I found a nice ceramic pumpkin, so they will have an instant Halloween:)

I wish you all the best and will be happy if you'll support me with vote:)

Love, Inber

Sort:  

Aww what a cute little terrarium. It looks so pretty! :D

Thank you:)

the image you posted is great

smart. technically it is not in the DON'T DO list with the scary woman at the end of the post.

anyways ⬇ @inber ?

Technically it's the same as listed. The main point is "Please do not leave meaningless comments":)

it may be a good idea to replace your whole list with don't do's with just your sentence "please do not leave meaningless comments" . some people might even start to read it ;)

People who can't read five lines can't read one as well, believe me:)

Woow that's amazing good ideaI like you creativity I will do it to my son

He have good home now :)

Wow wonderful and nice photo.

extraordinary friend, the Photo a very good

Creative picture 😄😄 please vote me

That's an awesome lizard. Never seen one with such a prehistoric late.

Its look great in the is I were smaller I move in for sure. Love the shot of her looking out! 💯🐒

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63184.34
ETH 2560.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72