You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Raping the cows, and confronting the zookeepers about their unsavory ways.

in #animals6 years ago

Changing your diet is hard. And it's not your fault you were born in a world where this is happening and you got into the habit. Even just being aware will end up doing good things and making others aware.

I don't know man

I'm reading on the process of getting milk from cows and it doesn't look good, even for humans

Will this make me vegan? I don't know man

I just don't know

Sort:  

hehe, for sure. Once you see it it's hard to go back.

Your body and everything about you will thank you and be better for it. So it's good for you at the end of the day too.

(I just acknowledge that switching overnight isn't easy, and I don't think you should feel bad about what you did in the past or anything.)

super excited for you if you do start going down that path, and of course you know where to find me and just fire away if you have any questions or anything.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61059.95
ETH 2677.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61