You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Update: 260,000.000 Raised Through Steemit for Bali's Doggy Rescue/Rehab Center! THANK YOU For Your Generosity!

in #animals7 years ago

Awww that is so sweet! Well of course I am a fan of any movement or initiative for the welfare of animals. I see you are new but I read your first post and think it's a valiant effort to help the poor, injured, abandoned animals out there. While I am currently giving a lot of my energy to my local shelter I am happy to help however I can for the cause. I hope to see you succeed! These animals can benefit so much from our efforts! It just takes a bit of heart <3 Thanks for reaching out to me, I look forward to seeing your initiative take off! =D

Sort:  

We appreciate your support, @heart-to-heart! We also hope that many animals can benefit from @letsteamup project. We'll keep an eye on your next posts to follow your kind work :)

Ditto my animal loving friends =D XO (PS, I picked Bear back up and am keeping her until she gets picked up from her adopted family... missed her too much!) ;)