You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Adventures in Pet Sitting - Ask Aunt Deb! (Weekly Feature)

in #animals8 years ago

Haha - that's a good tactic! Hmm, maybe you could be a judge for a culinary challenge for dog treats, lol. I am making dried sweet potatoes for dog treats for my sister's dog. I've seen them at PetSmart - just strips of sweet potatoes, dried, with nothing on them.

Sort:  

Good deal! I hope they go over well.

Here's a question for you - if you are still doing the Ask Aunt-Deb, related to treats. What are things that we wouldn't think dogs would like as treats, that they really do?

Yes, I am doing the series & that's a great question. I'll have fun researching that one. Thanks!

I've just posted another call for questions and a chance to earn some more steem.
Linky: https://steemit.com/steem/@aunt-deb/adventures-in-pet-sitting-ask-aunt-deb-steem-reward-contest

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60354.53
ETH 2608.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54