You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Adventures in Pet Sitting - New Weekly Feature: Ask Aunt Deb!

in #animals8 years ago

That's a great idea. I hope this works out. I've been reading mushroom poisoning reports. I've been surprised how many cases there are of dogs being poisoned by toxic mushrooms. And I know that dogs have trouble with some foods that people enjoy. How do you tell when a dog has eaten something that you need to go to the vet for?

Sort:  

Thanks for the encouragement and excellent question! Good topic to do a refresher on as they keep adding stuff to the no-no list.

That's interesting that it keeps developing. I would think the experts know pretty much everything about dog problems by not. But I guess not.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67878.14
ETH 2626.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64