My beautiful loving dog Daisy just passed away. It feels like a family member has gone awaysteemCreated with Sketch.

in #animals7 years ago

FB_IMG_1498386258334.jpg

She was my eye's apple still cannot belive of her death like this just in few days. She was sick and could not move and was not taking her diet. I feel very bad that I failed in taking care of her. Forgive me Daisy forgive me.

FB_IMG_1498386270144.jpg

Sort:  

What a gorgeous dog. I'm sorry for your loss :(

I feel for your family. Dogs enrich our lives, gain our love and respect, they become a family member. The loss is hard to take, but all the great memories keep them alive.

I miss her and yeah thanksfor your condelances

very good post. 100% upvoted it& following u. looking forward to your next good post. hope u will like my this post. pls do maximium upvote it kindly click follow button. https://steemit.com/health/@ika497/guys-money-can-not-bring-them-this-20-genius-tricks-can-change-your-life-must-watch-and-follow-from-now
thanks.

i just spotted your post i give you my 100% upvote,i know how you feel,i did a post about losing my dog,its heartbreaking,all the best

Ty for your comment it means a lot

sorry for your loss ;(

very much appreciated sir

Aww she's a lovely looking dog.
I'm sorry for your loss =(

What a beautiful dog!

I can see you really loved your dog sorry for the sad loss hope the upvote will help to soothe the pain

Sad. I know how much we love our pets, and it really hurts when they are gone.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64573.45
ETH 3441.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51