Guys Money can not bring them!!! this 20 genius tricks can change your life. must watch & follow from now..

in #health7 years ago

friends if you like it then please do maximum upvote and follow me to visit my post.. thanks.

Sort:  

Wow, and minutephysics too... Seems like you put a lot of effort STEALING content from youtube and then asking for upvotes for the work that is not yours! How impressive! All I see is copy-pasting videos from varied channels on youtube. Conclusion - this is not your content. And you even don't give a credit to author. And you send copy-pasted comments, wow, it's an effort in spamming!
I don't follow spammers who steal content, I ban and flag them. I see one more "follow me" comment from you, or another one stolen video from youtube with no credit to author - and you'll get flagged ad will lose your reputation. May be you mixed up steemit with facebook or instagram. Consider this a warning.

still he's upvoted and 2 days away from payout, I haven't been flagging, but I think with the HF19 we need to flag more, as long as they get the message, learn contribute and communicate, whats follow please and upvote me, me me

I flagged here 100%. And tried to talk to the author, but he's just "Yep-yep, OK, go away". Rude plagiarist. So I just muted him and don't care anymore, may be @steamcleaners will do something...

I bet they have been doing a lot, I've read their thread only once, but they had around 5-6 people per week back then, I do wish they spent some time with the person, rather than the you will get flagged, once twice, then add to the list :)

Put through a mandolin slices very thin (s)he was

#SHREDDED

dear mahmoudh, do u like it.? i will try my best to postgood more. please upvote & follow me. thanks

Some of them sounds good. Although it seems some are unnecessary.

thanks for wathched. i will try to post good more. pls follow me

What's the name of your youtube channel?

be amazed- channel. . please upvote it and follow me .. i will try to post good more. thanks.

Is it your channel? You created it? And the CoolStuff too?

no. i just following this channel. if i like any vidos of them i will sahre it here..

So you're just stealing. And expecting rewards for work that is not yours.

Good tips for us. Thank u~

welcome. hope u will be keep visiting. i will try my best to give more useful post..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67494.82
ETH 2610.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72