Rescue a brown lizard stuck in the rocks.

in #animals7 years ago (edited)

Passing by the stones, I noticed two lizards - green and brown. Looking closely, I saw that the green lizard was trying to help the brown lizard. The brown lizard is stuck in the rocks. I approached closer. The green lizard hid in the grass. I helped the brown lizard free itself from the stones. She was exhausted but happy. And of course I posed a little. See my photos.


The rescued lizard poses.

photofacefun_com_1497438567.jpg


The green lizard tries to help the brown lizard.

photofacefun_com_1497439026.jpg


The runaway lizard hid in the grass.

photofacefun_com_1497439110.jpg


The trunk and the rear legs of the lizard are stuck between the stones.

photofacefun_com_1497438984.jpg


A brown lizard after salvation.

photofacefun_com_1497438934.jpg


A stuck but saved lizard.

photofacefun_com_1497438596.jpg


Thanks for watching and your attention.
Follow me.

Sort:  

upvoted, please consider following my dogs blog.
@ubertec

Thank you, of course!

wow that is really cool :) So kind from you that you helped the lizard :)

I love nature around us, it's so beautiful.
Thanks @reconnectnature :)

so true ;)

Nice photos! Thanks for sharing, upvoted! I am in the lizard rescue team too haha :-D
https://steemit.com/deutsch/@martin.the.chef/seht-einmal-her-was-ich-heute-fuer-euch-habe

It's great that there is such a team :)

I can't tell you how happy this post made me this morning. This tiny little act of kindness along with super great photos illustrating it, has created a charming, feel-good story to brighten my day. Thank you. (And I'm sure the lizard thanks you too!)

If at the end of the day everyone is happy and no one is hurt - it's great!
Thanks @bianca12!

You are the savior for the brown lizard.

This post has been ranked within the top 80 most undervalued posts in the second half of Jun 14. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $27.07 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Jun 14 - Part II. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

I was bitten by a lizard, I have a post on this subject.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65200.45
ETH 3535.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45