You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Gray heron (Ardea cinerea)

in #animals6 years ago

Hi. I am a bot that looks for newbies who write good content!
Your post passed all of my tests.

@greetbot evaluated your post's quality score at [44.65] points!

You get:


greetbot's stamp of approval
I also write bots and other code for crypto....

Sort:  

how can you help me?? and earn money because I need to be able to pay for my passport so I can leave Venezuela

@rossy1986

We will resteem and upvote some postings for you for free. Just post your links under this comment. All good to you.

@resteem.bot

If you need money for something so urgent, you should not waste time with SteemIt.
You need to invest a lot of time in SteemIt before you start earning anything.

What skills do you have? Can you write code, write documents, draw logos and posters for companies? Can any of your skills and/or knowledge be applied on a computer?
Whatever skill you have, apply that over the Internet and start earning real money.
If you do not have skills, just open youtube and start learning.
Do not rely on SteemIt to get you out of Venezuela. It won't.

I hope I just helped you. ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56651.60
ETH 2364.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.27