You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ducks on the Farm

in #animals7 years ago

Welcome to steemit! If you are ever looking for a group, actually a community, of homesteaders/gardeners/self-sufficient like-minded people, I am the moderator of a group here... also the "un"official ambassador to the group.
let me know and I can post an invite link here for you!

Sort:  

Hey there thanks for the welcome! I would love an invite - always looking to check out new content and connect with like minded folk! I don't know how groups work either yet so maybe we can chat about that too.

Absolutely! Here is the link
Join Link: https://discord.gg/VKCrWsS

The Front Porch is the main chat area and if you have any questions, just ask. Someone there can usually answer! Welcome aboard!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56554.08
ETH 2343.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41