You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Raping the cows, and confronting the zookeepers about their unsavory ways.

in #animals6 years ago

"Don't worry... beee happy" *whistle sound :D
You still can become a dtubestar!

Unfortunately I cannot help you out.

Lmfao, that part of the video with the "squirrel whisperers" hahahaha, I just died, way too unexpected.

Haha, and that interview at the end is hilarious as well.
"Are you recording me? You cannot record me, I'm sry."
"Oh okay."
You little brat. :D

Btw. I think you are not allowed to film a person if she does not want you to. Same with pictures and so. But it probably depends on the particular case.

Lastly, dairy really can be cruel... But there are less brutal ways to milk a cow; however probably most ways of milking are horrible as you said.
These cows who lose their children cry for days - understandable... ):

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67661.55
ETH 2619.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72