You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Our planet is crumbling to pieces and you don't give a Fu*k.

in #animals7 years ago

After I watched Cowspiricy I was devastated, as I realized the situation. Humanity deserves to be wiped out. It is not about stopping all meat and animal-related food, it is about reducing it to minimum. My grandmother told me that when she was young the family would eat meat 2-3 times a year during feasts when the animals were sacrificed. Think about that. For all that have not watched the movie, I strongly recommend it. @whatalife did you watch the movie just recently?

Sort:  

Thank you sooooo much for this comment @gabchik!! Much appreciated. And people have to watch these documentaries. People need to WAKE UP.
I've watched them all. Must watch. Namaste.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59702.71
ETH 2542.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54