You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I’m Surrounded By Snakes

in #animals5 years ago

It just amazes me how adaptable you and @puravidaville are. I think of myself as flexible, willing to try new things, but I really don't think I could sleep well with those critters on my ceiling. Just sayin. GREAT PIX

Sort:  

I think they’re cute 🥰. Our neighbor was convinced they pooped n his cocktails. Haha… 🤷🏼‍♀️

How’s it going farm-mom, thanks for reading this one, I’m glad you liked the pictures. If the little geckos on the wall aren’t your thing, you’d probably be pretty against any of these on the ground then...

1F0A153C-AE78-412C-8EBB-2BE4F212ED21.jpeg

Ha! Yeah, so are we. There’s lots of bugs here though so the geckos are cool. We just name them. 😉 Will you do me a favor and tell that husband of yours to shoot me his email address on discord, pot favor? I’ve been trying to get him to do that but I don’t think technology is his niche. 👍🏿

Thanks a lot for stopping by @farm-mom, I hope you’re having a great evening. Wait’ll you see my short film debut for food fight.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64848.13
ETH 3173.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55