NatureDay-presents: Lions VS Hyenas The eternal rivals, Wild fights (Video with strong images)

in #animals7 years ago (edited)

Bloody battle between lions and hyenas, two  dead hyenas... 


Video not suitable for sensitive
Every Saturday I upload natural material



Happy day community.

                          

Sort:  

Hi. I am a bot that upvoted you.
Your post was chosen at random, as part of my advertisment campaign.
I can also re-steem and upvote some of your other posts
If you want to read more - read the introduction post.


PS: If your reputation is lower than 28 re-blogging only costs 0.001 SBD

hello my friend =*

Hola karlita estabas perdida de steemit :D

mucho el trabajo me tiene full estamos en cierre y pues de verdad tuve casi una semana sin poder estar al pendiente de las redes ni nada =(

hermoso trabajo querido amigo @etnique, muchas gracias por compartir
que tengas un gran dia

Gracias mano es un gusto mostrar material natural en steemit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 59020.34
ETH 2514.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47