The Snail's Movements Are Relaxed But Sure

in #animals5 years ago (edited)

Hi dear Steemians,....

Come back with me, huh, after all this time I didn't post on this platform. Ok, the day I re-posted the post, it is different from most of my previous posts. This is a video that I uploaded on Youtube. Various movements carried out by snails.

Have we ever observed any slow movements of snails ... ?? It turns out that there are many lessons that we can take from the behavior of these little creatures that we should take as examples as well as material for contemplation for all of us. Slow but sure.



Hope you can take a moment to support my Channel, because it's Free: D

Please klik : Youtube

Sort:  

This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.034
BTC 64029.44
ETH 2756.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65