✴ Kittens of the Sphinx [Dimarss Cat's nursery] (ᐱ)

in #animals7 years ago

Hello everybody!
In our family, there was a replenishment...
Recently our cat Varvara have had kittens. And I actively participated in this process!
Wow, it's amazing...

This is our pregnant cat...
DSC07442.JPG

This kitten was born first
DSC07447.JPG

Short rest after first 3
DSC07454.JPG

Kittens have a good appetit!
DSC07458.JPG

Kittens were born with sharp claws and can purr on the first day of life
DSC07473.JPG

Happy mother cat
DSC07497.JPG

So nice kittens...
DSC07505.JPG

On the second day the cat brought the kittens to our bed and flatly refuses to live elsewhere
DSC07504.JPG

As a result, now we had to spend the night in another place
DSC07509.JPG

We are happy with the whole family!
DSC07532.JPG

And of course Varvara will be good for himself
DSC07537.JPG


Please see my previous post
Klick on picture or here
2222.PNG


Thank you for attention!!!

Subscribe to my blog, to be interesting!

@Dimarss or @Dimarss on Golos.io

Sort:  

The cat looks like batcat.

[Ksu'] Yeah, right, @masaa! We call her The Dragon Cat, especialy when she is hanging on the curtain))

They look soooo sleepy and cute!!!

[Ksu'] Thanks @vauvv, they really are so, and even more.. ))

I have always wanted a sphinx cat. Is she a good pet? I don't know what they're attitudes are like. What a beautiful family!

[Ksu'] This pet is the best we've ever had! She is very counsious and real. Warm and tender friend. And she needs always to be nearby )) Needs attention ) Thank you for your interest, @jennswall!

She sounds like such a nice cat. And what a good mom! You are sweet to let her and the kittens have your bed ;)

She was uncompromising and did not leave us any other choice ...
We could sleep together, but we decided to move
She is our family member, we also respect her wishes.

I would think this is funny, but I got a larger bed myself so that our dog and three cats could all fit in it at night. And I still wake up with less bed than I deserve ;)

I was worried that in a dream I could accidentally crush kittens
Place would be enough for everyone in our bed

Yes, the kittens are so young, I agree with you on that.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66703.61
ETH 3518.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68