✴ goat photo session by Dimarss (ᐱ)

in #photography7 years ago

I want to share you one of my photo stories

DSC_0041.JPG

I met a goat

For photography, I asked him to smoke ...
DSC_0013.JPG

He said that he does not smoke, but agreed in exchange for a thorn...

DSC_0049.JPG

I wonder, how wide he sees with his own eyes?

DSC_0038.JPG

We were surprised to see the younger generation

DSC_0018.JPG
Such goatskin photo session turned out))) lol


Thank you for attention!!!

Subscribe to my blog, to be interesting!

@Dimarss or @Dimarss on Golos.io

Sort:  

I'm really enjoying your photos. The goat eating a thorn! And the baby goat was a great photo shot.

great photos!

hahah what a story! they see the World wide as we will never :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66494.63
ETH 3508.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66