You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: All About Pepper: For Pet Lovers Only... All Others May Hurl

in #animals7 years ago

I can imagine it must have been a pleasure taking care of this adorable dog. if cats have the "right" temper they can take care of most dogs 🐶

I didn't see your post recently so I am glad to see this one ! I wanted to wish you an awesome Xmas holiday and a happy new year ! Thank you for all support in 2017

Sort:  

@dandesign86, thanks for stopping by!!! I'm so glad to see you. As you can see, I've been a busy bee taking care of our furry kids. We're all going to have a blast in 2018! Please give my love to your beautiful wife❣️

I sure will and please send my regards to your family!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59933.20
ETH 3191.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44