You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A warm welcome from two cute cats at my house in Phatthalung, in the South of Thailand

in #animals6 years ago

Your sister is very kind to let those cats stay by her house and even gives them fish. I grew up around dogs and cats and I am very fond of them but I couldn't have one now because my partner and my daughter are allergic.

These cats in your sister's garden are so cute. Thank you for sharing their photos here, @tangmo!

Sort:  

Thanks so much for your nice comment! Sorry to hear that your partner and your daughter are allergic. While I was in Phatthalung, I grew up around dogs and cats, too! Now, I have one dog, named piggy. She's really cute, even though, she's almost 10 years now!

Many thanks again for your stopping by! ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60521.50
ETH 3005.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85