You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bebe - The Abandoned Puppy

in #animals7 years ago

took a deep somewhat heavy breath and fell asleep a sign of acceptance I suppose. Some dogs can be wise beyond their years...much like people.

You son sound like just the sort I'm speaking of. You must be very proud.
I'm sure they both bonded some and it was likely more traumatic for Bebe...as she had just gone through an ordeal.

I'm sure she'll adjust well in her new forever home in the UK.

Sort:  

Thank you, @cryptologyx! - Yes, I'm very proud of my youngest son, but I'm also equally proud of all my kids! 🙂 They are special, each in his/her own way.

And yeah, we also believe Bebe adjust well in her new UK home. 🙂

Spoken like a true and good mother. My mother had five boys and then a girl and I'm sure she said the same about each of us.

Of course there were times she would have to bite her lip so as not to call us anything worse than a bunch of scream'n banshees.

~smiles~

hahahaha - Yes, of course, we also had our ups and downs, but I think it's all part of the process and growing. I mean, while I was teaching them, I was also learning a lot. So, we both grow - they as children and me as a parent. 🙂

I agree, none of us come into this world with instruction manuals and some are more adept then others.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57742.49
ETH 3102.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39