Sort:  

Lol.
I don't even know what to reply.

haha, if you see that we have some very active dogs, I hope they do not break anything inside the house.

Yes, they are very active! Fortunately, they do not cause much destruction!

Hi!
I'm Queen Elizabeth III
Wanna be my friends?
IMG_2896.jpg

Of course! Classic puppy picture!

The Berger Picard, Miniature American Shepherd and Lagotto Romagnolo are the newest dog breeds recognized by the American Kennel Club in 2015.

Congratulations, your post received 38.05% up vote form @spydo courtesy of @cryptocommand! I hope, my gratitude will help you getting more visibility.
You can also earn by making delegation. Click here to delegate to @spydo and earn 95% daily reward payout! Follow this link to know more about delegation benefits.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64308.31
ETH 2810.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65