Kitty had a late night last night!! 😴

in #animals7 years ago

A little vid I just found of my little kitty looking really groggy and not wanting to move!


Apart from this time she would never be this quiet for more than 5 secs!


footer-image.jpg

Sort:  

Upvoted! :) All the animal lovers can check my video of baby chicken making first steps

Great thanks!

awwwww how cute :)))

Yeh it was so funny when it happened! I actually shortened video down as I was gently prodding her for about 30 secs before that!

That tired kitty is cute!

Yeh she was just immobile at that point, quite funny to see her in that state!

nice post. upvoted and following.. hope u will do @ika497

What a cute kitty!!!! 😻😻

And very naughty!

Dammit i was so scared at first.. i thought something happened to her.
Thank god she was just sleeping.
Well it's cute :D

Yeh she really didn't want to be disturbed!

Thanks, nice story. I left an upvote.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63672.27
ETH 3126.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87