[Cat’s story #1] I live in a dormitory with a cat family (feat. Staring contest with Eurasian Red Squirrel)

in #cat7 years ago

170624 00 e.png
There are many cats in my dormitory. The stray cats form family.
I have decided to post the story of the striking stray cat family.

I go to gym every morning, and there is a drain in front of my dorm on the way.
Surprisingly, a stray cat family lives in the drain.
I thought how they went to the drain, I tried to find the holes for the entrance. As expected there is the hole.
I would like to touch them, but they are on the alert always. When I approach, they run away.
Cute kittens look too skinny. I prepared tasty feed for them in front of the hole.
170624 03 e.png
I recorded a video that I found the cat family in front of the hole and I approached. The mother cat run away thought the hole leaving her cute kitten.
170624 01 e.png
The number of the kitten is 3. The kitten mewed at me every morning. So cute~~

So I got a new task of everyday to take care of them.
One day, somebody cast a snack in the drain. I understand the kindness but I wonder about the hygiene.

In addition, this is a Eurasian Red Squirrel. I felt some one’s looking behind me on the way to a school cafeteria.
I look back, found a Eurasian Red Squirrel staring me for a long long long time on a tree.


So I open a camera app, and recorded…
Finally, I lose the staring contest.
170624 02 e.png

Thank you for reading. Please tell me some caution for stray cats.

Sort:  

Cute little cats, hopefully it won't flood there or they'll get washed away.

Right!! Recently so rainny. I hope they'll get washed away.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58418.48
ETH 2515.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36