You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Beauty Stings: The Stinging Rose Moth Caterpillar

in #animals7 years ago

The very look of it screams 'touch me not', dunno why anyone might want to try unless they're Steve Erwin.

Pretty cool post, gonna follow and upvote.

Also I am inviting You,
I nominated Your post for the #minnowsfaucet community
You can post the link to your article here
https://steemit.com/minnowsfaucet/@nicnicy/minnowsfaucet-community-ping-pong-aug-18

Sort:  

Thank you very much for your comment. I have no idea what this thing is, but big thanks for nominating me. I am honored! I will check it right now :*

You're very welcome :)

And its basically something that allows you to advertise your posts openly to people, amidst a few other benefits, I believe.

Not sure if you're a minnow (yet), or not, but I figured you could use the advertising opportunity.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60787.40
ETH 2994.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82