You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Update on Bruno

in #animals5 years ago (edited)

Rich, just got back from Maine... I read this with much feeling for him and you. About a month and a half ago my buddy was poisoned by the yard guys with some nasty crap and they left no signs... he was so very sick and I went through all that with him and he did pulled through. And they they said well sorry but he is just a dog . .A dog? He is family assholes. So I'll keep a good thought going for yah brother and Bruno...

dog.jpg

Sort:  

Thank you my Brother! Someone suggested he may have Cushing's disease, but his stomach isn't swollen or bloated- I'll have him checked out anyway. I just don't get why he spends all his time in the bathroom

Forgot to pass on... this day..

I was close to accepting my boy was near death's door and as much I have passed this on... the love, will and energy got him through and I know you have likely read this a zillion times - but I found comfort as now it was me not a friend in pain and fearing the grief...stay strong and pass it on to him..

Thanks Brother... Sometimes I feel like I'm just waiting for him to die- I feel helpless, he can't tell how he feels.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56586.53
ETH 2392.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30