You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: If Love Alone Could Feed Them

in #animals6 years ago

About to make a Steemwars post pledged to you. And I know I've seen some awesome Unintended Poetry coming out of @thewritersblock. I am sure some of it will be aimed your way. Sorry my support had dropped off with my family stuff and own canine crises. But I will do what I can.

Also, if anyone has odds and ends of small change on their paypal, this is a great way to donate. When it's already on your paypal account, nothing is lost in fees if you do a friends and family transfer. I once had some extra shipping payment refunded and promptly sent it to TARC.

Sort:  

Bex, you have definitely had your hands full with your own series of calamities. I appreciate everything you do, despite challenges of your own.

At least Shawnee's last blood test shows normal range on whatever they test with Pancreas. Now we just need to figure out how to get weight on her with her low fat diet. She seems to like the food I found pretty well and is eating better.

Glad to hear it. Healthy appetite is good.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58430.93
ETH 2504.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39