Cowards Mistreat Animals

in #animals6 years ago

This is my first steemit post, so if the post is not up to general journalism standards please forgive me. I am gonna make my first post something I feel so strongly against, cruelty against animals.

Cruelty to animals is the pit of evil and cowardliness, and also the extreme height of arrogance assuming that your life is worth than theirs. I am not talking just about loving your dog like the southerners do but still go and shoot a deer as a sport. I am talking about loving ALL animals! The fur trade is among the most despicable things humans do, especially to the length that they go to genuinely be cruel to the animal and hear it scream, I don't know why governments and world leaders haven't made a huge attempt to stop this crap! Especially stand up against East Asian countries who are so cruel its sickening. the likes of the yulin festival, whaling and so forth.

I am completely for eating meat to survive, but kill the animal in a humane way, some people will roll the eyes because I ranted about how our lives are equal now I say we can eat them. Humane way is if its killed you don't sob and have it death wrenching squeals embedded in your brain.

Also don't go wearing fur, if its for warmth, wear more layers then. If its for style there is something fantastic called FAUX. There is no excuse to be a trophy hunter and feel proud as that animal was defenseless and didn't stand a chance against the small dick holding the huge gun!

So basically lets show our fury/scaley friends more love, they're just a delight. Look at this delightful image and care to disagree with me

Sort:  

Hello!

Congratulations @barbiebangle! You have received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

The Meet the Steemians Contest is over - Results are coming soon ...

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @barbiebangle! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64093.86
ETH 3123.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94